[Sunshine Cataracts] Haiku and Photography

in #haiku6 years ago

[Sunshine Cataracts]

a shady marshland
a flower among dark reeds
sunshine cataracts

IMG_5753.jpg

Alternate version 5/7/3

a shady marshland
a flower among dark reeds
sunshine falls

Photo and haiku are my own.

Sort:  

so beautiful, bother flower and the haiku.

I will participate from next week dear and thanks for the prize share
I was unable as I am busy with guests and other reasons

Thank you, Sayee:) We welcome you when you can join back in:)

Mesmerizing illusion, @prydefoltz :D Loved it!

(coming back to upvote)

Thank you, Marlyn:):):)

I so love this. These are Iris', yes? just awesome. sunshine cataracts/iris. Stunning ;)

Thank you, Karma:)

Too beautiful! The metaphor is fascinating.

Thank you, Zeleira:)

Beautiful poetry friend In addition, the photo is beautiful. I think it's a lily

Thank you, Cordero:)

Hi Pryde, I love the contrast between light and dark / shade.

The hero always comes through...

How awesome: a little island of beauty and hope among "dark reeds" of "a shady marshland"! One should just find some courage to get out of their blue mood and enjoy! Your haikus are like tiny sparks of wisdom, Pryde!

Thanks so much, LR:):):)

That's a beautiful one dear

Thank you, LS:)

Happy Canada Day Dear Friend! :D For yiou today and always... Wild Child, Stormy Flight. Not just black, not just white but everything in sight. So I can't find a song, but I can write it on my own. For Wild Child. Black fire
Wild Fire
My Heart's Desire
Natures own
A child alone
In the storms
of the Wild Streams of Life
What a cool cool Ride
Wild Child. Black Fire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88