Haiku on Beauty

in #haiku6 years ago (edited)

resource5.jpg

3 Haiku's on the subject of Beauty
By: Nate Powers @natepower

Allurement her strength

Endurance is her power

Working moms are hot

Ironworker-Apprentice.jpg

Beauty pulls me hard

drags me down I fall so hard

I'm walking my dog

a549d748be5c7e43630bf26bef000051.jpg

Silly boys don't learn

Men pursue dreams of power

When Beauty Rules You

tumblr_n70wpo2ygg1s34gx8o1_500.gif

My entries for the @vdux Haiku Contest on Beauty
Anyone interested in participating in the vdux Haiku contest on the subject of beauty follow the link for more information.
https://steemit.com/contest/@vdux/vdux-haiku-contest-continues-with-beauty-conga-optional
Feel free to to add me to your follow list and I will add you as well, and drop a link if you would like to share upvotes😀

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank You Kind Bot!

Dig the punk rock haiku. 😎

Thanks Steve! Appreciate the look!

All great stuff. I replied on the contest post!

Thanks Vdux, your Haiku contest has been like my surrogate social worker or counselor, occupying my mind with something emotionally positive and I am looking forward to the next one.

You have no idea how great that makes me feel. I'm grateful that my contest has done that for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64