MISSING YOU - (Poetry + Art)

in #haiku6 years ago (edited)

••••• Exchange Time for Poetry •••••


Where is the Sun gone
Swans and Ducks swim gracefully
Awaiting your return



A Haiku to Enjoy...



Thank you for your time... and for reading my post.

Embrace Your Peace &

@mayliberty​...
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Next Post coming soon

Sort:  

Super very poetic... 👍
I miss the Sun too 😎

Thanks for reading 🦋

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

You have received a free upvote ! Sign up to get more! Its always free!

http://steem.link/matic

Saw my first baby duck today. Lovely haiku, May:)

😊 Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72