Haiku Of The Button Called Snooze

in #haiku7 years ago (edited)

Haiku Of The Button Called SNOOZE :
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨
IMG_5691.JPG
Procrastination
The alarm clock startles me
Nine more minutes please.

Sort:  

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

If that's how you look when your alarm goes off, beauty sleep is definitely NOT part of your alarm clock button haiku... ;) The last thing you'll be needing is any beauty sleep...
You never did get back to me regarding my thumbnail. Help a brother out?

You didn't see my entire post dedicated to you? Lol

Look at my recent posts. The one that says "how to upload a profile pic". And I specifically mentioned you in the first sentence. 🌺 @jo.sef

Late
But I must Steem
Forget Facebook
Aint Nobody Got Time For That

https://steemit.com/social/@darkflame/get-paid-to-post-sign-up-for-free

Me and my bed are perfect for each other, but my alarm clock keeps trying break us up...😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47