VDUX Happy Haiku Contest!!! - My Entry

in #haiku6 years ago

You Can Enter Here!

Thanks again @vdux!

bully-624747_1920.jpgSource - CC0

Bully!


Laugh last little man,
Smiles and wiles and pride.
Weakness sleeps inside.


Thanks again for your time and attention!

@jackofcrows


banner14.jpg



Sort:  

It's great! I replied on the contest post.

This is awesome! You wrote that? Good job @jackpfcrows. I haven’t written a haiku since college… although there is an account running around highlighting comments and turning them into make shift haikus. Do you know what account/bot I’m talking about?!? Anyway, eagerly waiting an encore of your #foodfightfriday restaurant tour. :)

I play with the bot and write in haiku format just because I can!

Hahaha… yes! Good answer. Haha

Thanks yeah @vdux runs a fun weekly contest. It’s easy and fun. Some are deep and meaningful and others not so much. No encore tour tonight.....I wish but I will be doing one soon!

Cool! This one was pretty meaningful, I think. Alright, I’ll let the anticipation continue to brew then…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35