Lost Sun (Haiku contest #4: Warm Again!).

in #haiku7 years ago (edited)

¡Hi! the Haiku is a poetic expresión that, in really short words, can be a magnificent art, this Haiku contest is a initiative from @dbooster; now is in the 4th round and I decided to join, this is called: Lost Sun.

Source

I miss my land, El Zulia, an amazing place known as "La tierra del sol amada" (Land beloved by the sun), now I live in Caracas and I miss that strong sun, I miss that beautiful sunrise that makes me get warm every morning, that warm that shows me that: I'm in my home.

Now the lost sun comes
makes me warm
Is Loving my skin.

if you want to join the contest, enter here and see the rules.

Special thanks to @dbooster for this amazing chance to express this art.

Thanks for reading; I send you a big hug!

C__fakepath_12234.png

Sort:  

beaut lies in the eyes
of the beholder
the evening sun hesitates

DQmWLtGXX6Z2XdVg9F2mUWKw9tvRpmHtn4w25LXi76aiLcV_1680x8400.png

amazing! thanks for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67