Haiku: I Saw From My Window

in #haiku6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180304_123944.jpg

Note: I actually work in a cemetery (yes, that's where dead people are). It is not obvious in the picture because the tombstones are not visible on the entrance gate where our office is located. Anyway, the Haiku is what I really feel when I look out my window and I am happy to share it with you!

Peaceful and serenity on my window
Where death lays a thousand fold
How every interment makes me feel alive.


Thank you for reading!

March 6, 2018

emdesan (1).png

Sort:  

that's a wonderful haiku. ano ba work mo sis b?

taga hukay sis haha de joke lang sis.. Taga benta ng libingan

beautiful composition sis! didnt know you are working in a cemetery. what's your job sis? isn't it scary? sorry, duwakang kasi ako! hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71