You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the Last Drop :: Haiku of Japan #56

in #haiku7 years ago

It looks like I missed the event. 7pm eastern time was 9am my time, so I was getting my son to school then. Oh well. Thank you for the selection. I'll go ahead and explore this discord channel

Sort:  

It is alright, it happens every Monday! And on Thursdays they have a promote your own post in the same channel, @freedomexists runs that one, you can just show up and present one of your posts to everybody, come over! I think a lot of people would be into your posts :)

Sounds great. I will have to try to do that. If I remember on Thursday. Will try! Thanks again.

Awesome, I think it is just an hour later on Thursdays, you will have to check with his blog, he usually makes announcements about it.
You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50