Love & Marriage

in #haiku7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I am taking part in this weeks Haiku challenge
brought to us by @moonleesteem
you can read all about it here if I tickled your curiosity!

It has been an interesting week this past week...

I have spend most of it in bed with a bad case of the flue
together with my boyfriend
Oh, the joy! :D
It was almost like a competition as to who could
complain the most, the hardest, and/or the loudest!
I think this was the first time we actually got
sick together, and hopefully, the last.

But we survived!

Both physically and mentally
(trust me, it was hard :P)
therefore,
this weeks Haiku challenge entry
is fully dedicated to
my love
my everything
my best friend
my star!

hands.JPG

Love & marriage

our love is for keeps
hearts and souls, unite as one
never feel alone..

lovelove.JPG

imagesource

Sort:  

An honest description of marriage...and a very nice poem too. 😂
xxxxx
I'll do an entry too.
I'll call it
But we survived, a chain haiku. Inspired by @cryptocatz love and marriage entry. Is that a thing? Well it is now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30