Sort:  

I am a flateather and notaglober so you talk for yourself.. I only flagged some shit comment so bernie didnt have to read that shit... its called cleaning... but you are just a small time follower of power, not a real inteligent guy... I can see from your comment.

@lasseehlers No, you didn't. Why did you flag serious comments? Did you read what you flagged before flagging? No? (``I didn't read this book, I have no desire to read this book, but it's a bad, bad book, and the author is a scoundrel. Let's clean it from all the shelves! Lest somebody should accidentally read this book and be convinced ... corrupted.'' Very soviet, comrade!)

We do not need censorship on this platform. Steem's value derives from a greater freedom to speak. The spammy automatic upvoting/downvoting, in which you are participating, is why, in general, serious people (for example, the gentlemen from the Mises Institute) don't and won't bother much with Steemit.

I flagged because you support a ballhead that needs to be woken up and to get attention whuich I usually dont do, but had to do in this situation:

EARTH IS FLAT!

AND my ORIGINAL SONG about deserve to be on the trending... btw it will make the Steem price go bananas, tell that to all your ballhead friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37