THANKS HAEJIN! I sold my wife into slavery, and my children are all dead

in #haejinisbitconnect7 years ago (edited)

It all began when I heard about this cool investment opportunity on Steemit called Bitconnect. I totally missed the boat on that one though.

bitconnect.jpg

Thankfully Haejin came into my life. He was bitconnect 2.0

His many followers told me how valuable his work was.

"What a GOD!" I thought

I marveled at those graphs.

I then proceeded to take out lots of loans. Haejin was never wrong. How could he be with such valuable information?

crypto.jpg

And then it happened...

Bithaejinconnect2.0

I followed exactly what Haejin said, but when the debt collectors came I had no choice other than to sell my wife into prostitution. I didn't know how children worked, and so they all died.

Morale of the story. How Haejin can you go?

Sort:  

He is totally a nonsense asshole. I personally analysed his posts, which are just garbage and are not giving real value to users. He or his team is operating a lot more accounts and are upvoting on his nonsense posts.

He is raping reward pool, he is raping steem, he is raping each and every individual that is working hard for this platform.

If it’s to good to be true it’s not!

Excellent writing post, thanks for sharing

Is this Haejin by any chance??
DTxxz3IWkAANVrs.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81