You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the @haejin supporters...

in #haejin7 years ago (edited)

Man can we not both grow up and drop this already. STEEMIT has a lot of potential. Let's drop it, my robots will be done in a week. I have 250 ACCOUNTS, I don't want to keep o n with this stupid shit man can we drop it. If you don't want to drop it then fine plan on being hammered by 250 accounts each with 19,000.00 steem power. I'd rather help make Steemit better. This is getting old. It's your call but remember I don't use this platform tp make money. When I want to be seen I just log into one of my other accounts. I'll have 250 by next week and another 250 after that. All have 18,400 or higher. So it's up to you, how about we just drpp this childish shit. Reward pool rape or not yoi had your fair share of the reward pool I saw your history. So, want tpo move on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65