@BERNIESANDERS WILL BE LOSING ALL HIS MONEY WANT TO HELP

in #haejin7 years ago (edited)

I HAVE A PROGRAMMER THAT IS ALMOST FINISHED WITH MAKING ME A STATE OF THE ART FULLY FUNCTIONAL ROBOT. I ALSO HAVE FRIENDS OF MINE MAKING 20 TO 25 STEEMIT ACCOUNTS PER DAY. I WILL BE INVESTING 50K OF MY OWN MONEY IN STEEM POWER ONCE THE ROBOT IS FINISHED.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO DESTROY AN EVIL PERSONS ABILITY TO MAKE MONEY ON THIS PLATFORM PLEASE LIKE AND RESTEEM THIS POST. @BERNIESANDERS TIME IS COMING TO AN END AND LONGER HE CONTINUES HARMING @HAEJIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS THE MORE MONEY I WILL INVEST INTO STEEM POWER AND DESTROY HIS ABILITY TO EARN FROM THIS PLATFORM. I ALREADY SEE HI MONEY DWINDLING DOWN, AND I HAVE NOT EVEN STARTED THAT IS AWESOME!

HEY BERNIE, YOU JACKASS, HOW DOES IT FEEL TO KNOW YOU ARE LOAING THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS. EVEN IF YOUR MAKING MONEY STILL, YOUR LOSING A TON AS WELL. HOPE YOU HAVE A CHANGE OF GEART SOON BECAUSE YOUR DUMB ASS IS GOING TO HELP ME DESTROY YOU AND YOU WONT EVEN KNOW IT!

Sort:  

I got you bra. Gimme a week to get my delegates sp back from haejin. I will upvote you back to your old rep.

As soon as I post I get downvote from speak your mind. Aka bernie. Wtf is going on.

Thanks

Do what you feel you got to do amigo, but remember "Holding onto anger is like drinking poison and expecting the other person to die."

I like what you said and I took your advice. Tried to drop it with Bernie today in a comment we shall see. I'm over this, it's petty.

Happy to hear that ! you can be proud of your try to reach out and break the chain of hatred.

@michelios

Hey Steemian I Request you to Kindly Accept My Minnow Lease This is My Lease Request Link I am waiting Kindly Accept this It's Easy For You ** LINK == " https://www.minnowbooster.net/market/9978? " **

I Need 12000 SP For 1 Week Only I already ordered So Kindly accept Mine !

" I ALSO HAVE FRIENDS OF MINE MAKING 20 TO 25 STEEMIT ACCOUNTS PER DAY."

This alone makes you look like a bad person. Nobody needs bunch of useless accounts.

People creating vast numbers of accounts for stupid reasons like this are a threat to Steemit. Not berniesanders (or haejin)

Please stop harming Steemit.

I just want Bernie to stop censoring Haejin and his followers

Damn !! I just saw his posts , most of them flagged and down to 0 . What happened ? I missed the action .

Lowercase please...walls of caps lock are hard to read.

I would love to support

Somebody is spamming @haejin's comment section !! I am not able to see the comments .

Congratulations @uknowjpbitcoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @uknowjpbitcoin! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @uknowjpbitcoin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48