Sort:  

let me guess he said its racism ? :) this guy fucking the world . 11 times posting each day spammer and he is top1 on steemit. i dont know what should say

I hope he got it to better stop this racist argument. He is more in silent mode right now. I was barking to him like a ugly dog.

I cannot understanding him. Why he doing this . What he winning when he downvote you . why he doing this to everybody. i saw many post he downvoted. Check his posts . his all posts with atleast 5 -6 downvoted comments. His all followers same like him . i think they are Teenage army

Sometimes i was telling fuck. Maybe thats why... but i stoped this... also he doesnt like RANDOM ERROR argument :-)

Just waiting for he get back downvote. i ll ignore him. i ll remove it from my brain's room :)

I dont like this ignore argument. but okay shouldnt take to much room...

i mean ignore" i ll not check his account " i ll never open his account. i was his follower before i was conragulating him .thats why i made that video. i made his account image cus of this . i was like his posts. but you saw what he did .

Looks like many people feel the same way you do. If he keeps this up people will start ganging up on him, I hear rumors..... Tschüss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66