Looks like Haejin created a new indicator for Bitcoin...

in #haejin6 years ago

Have you seen this Picture?

This was not made by me, or any of the other People i saw around "making fun" of Haejin predictions.

This was posted by Haejin himself, on this post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitcoin-btc-evening-update-mosquito-fractals

Besides his weird bullish predictions on a totally bearish market, It seems that Haejin created a new indicator: The Mosquito Price Reaction.

I have been Reading Haejin advices for some time now, and i am pretty convinced that he doesn't have any consistency on his predictions, and so far, it is a really bad idea to follow his advices, but now it looks like he is just mocking those who believe him...

Sort:  

That's just terrible, I actually had to check it to see if it was real lolol! Wtf indeed...

Been flagged down to 4 by haejin and starjuno, some upvotes would be appreciated.

Okay, I gave a few 100%'s sorry I can't do more, have to save VP for flagging @haejin! I'll hit you up in a couple days too!

Thank you - I was beginning to lose hope in this fight

I am a dual qualified Chartered Tax Advisor and Accountant who worked in the financial service sector. This is clearly a scam for him to drive the gullible into buying shit coins that he must be dumping as soon as his followers start buying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49