You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to @transisto's Open Letter

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

You want to stop him? Do it directly to him.

That's exactly what I'm doing by countering his upvotes.

Well, your downvotes are a waste for the same reason since you can’t up-vote others with it.

By flagging you I'm indirectly up-voting everyone else. I believe that @Ranchorelaxo risk taking down the value of Steem so that you can get your unfair share of it.

I'll be making more money by making sure you're not getting any, simple business decision. I find you very disingenuous and undeserving so that flagging also provides me with a good feeling that money can't buy.

Would it be so hard to tell @rancho to vote your 10x posts a day at 3 day time?

So that on top of taking unfair reward you don't do it in plain sight and expose everyone to the unfair reward your borderline scam analyses gets?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64