Sort:  

The lower intellect knows not what the higher intellect knows!

I know your about to get your ass kicked mother fucking cocksucker. Your IQ level is like a 2nd grader. One day when your sitting in fucking prison, I will sit here and laugh my fucking ass off. Maybe I'll mail your stupid donkey ass a few flags in prison just to cheer you up. You deserve everything that is coming towards you.

PS Your fucking website does have a virus on it!!!

You honor this troller too much @haejin. He dosen't deserve your response.

I'm glad to always be on that fucks mind!!! I must be VERY IMPORTANT to him. Especially when he needs to flag anything I post. I love when he WASTE all his STEEM POWER on ME!!! That's LESS MONEY for him. Ha Ha Ha what a dumb fucking donkey!!!

Glad I took down his website & youtube!!!

FLAG THE DONKEY @HAEJIN

I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE FLAGS!!

FuckHaejin.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79