Flagworthy folk of steemit | Repost #4.5

in #haejin7 years ago (edited)

The reasons may differ but all-in-all these people are harmful to steemit as a whole.

I suggest digging into those cases a bit instead of relying on my explanation.

I currently take most offense from these two individuals ( and so should you if you care about steemit)

@haejin
@craig-grant

Flag away :)

Sort:  

I have 2 more accounts which are currently flagging haejin and only flagging haejin. They are 100% transparent and do not upvote, post or comment. @flagthedonkey and @weflaghaejin could use some delegations if you know anyone able to. Spread the word for these accounts to get more power. I will continue to use my account to flag every post haejin makes as well.

Thanks for sharing..

@supermeatboy you are great.Haejin fears of new TA analyst and downvoted him today. @supermeatboy this guy need you @salahuddin2004 .check his blog.

Oh boy!!!
i agree with you 110%
on Craig Grant!!!
he destroyed thousands of lives......(literally)
THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34