Flagworthy folk of steemit | Repost #3

in #haejin7 years ago

The reasons may differ but all-in-all these people are harmful to steemit as a whole.

I suggest digging into those cases a bit instead of relying on my explanation.

I currently take most offense from these two individuals ( and so should you if you care about steemit)

@haejin
@craig-grant

Flag away :)

Sort:  

Isn't there a safe way to do it? I feel like Hendrix22 is taking delegation to help fight this battle so us smaller vested guys can avoid the whale downvotes that come with doing what's right. Thank you for doing what is right though! And for the tribe jams earlier too

I have 2 more accounts which are currently flagging haejin and only flagging haejin. They are 100% transparent and do not upvote, post or comment. @flagthedonkey and @weflaghaejin could use some delegations if you know anyone able to. Spread the word for these accounts to get more power. I will continue to use my account to flag every post haejin makes as well.

I'm glad that you care <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79