How to Get Signed in with WebEx for this Weekends Group Coaching Session

in #haejin7 years ago

Hello All, here are two short videos I made to help you navigate your way into Webex on Saturday if you have never used it before. You can use the webapp directly, or get the browser extension, which tends to be much faster. Check out both videos, and please let me know if you have any questions. Thanks Everyone!




Hope to see you all there!

Sort:  

Are all email invites sent out? I haven't received mine yet.

Yes, unless you just signed up.... email [email protected] with your email and TxID. I've got them all matched up, so you might have gotten missed somehow, email us and we will figure it out.

Hi, I recently signed up for the course. Can I get the invite to the course? I just sent an email out.

@scarlet7 I have not received mine either. i signed up last week and was confirmed on Jan 11 with an email back from [email protected] stating my spot was reserved. TXID was confirmed as well. I’ve sent an email requesting assistance and it was not answered. I sent another one today. Please advise

Fixed yet? I have replied to every email I have received.

Are all email invites sent out? I haven't received mine yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74