You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Euro/USD Analysis

in #haejin6 years ago

I see what you're implying. The 3 wave corrective move is very clear. I saw yearly downside for EUR/USD at 1.12 a few months ago so I think its time for all USD base pairs to see at the least a short term rally. But then again, with Forex, you can never underestimate economic fundamentals. The global political scenario is so volatile, choppy currency markets seem like a certainty. But I definitely see some negative news for the US coming up after so much exuberance in their financial markets. And if there's one thing being a technician has taught me so far, its that market news always seems to coincide with reaching a key level or the top/bottom of a wave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39