ECC E-Currency Coin IMPENDING EXPLOSION, GREAT PROFIT POTENTIAL.

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

a

ECC is getting ready for explosion. The chart below from coinmarketcap shows a clear cup and handle formation of which I'm very bullish about. The massive spike in volume in January is also a great indicator that this is heading in an upwards direction.

It's just beginning to break out of it's handle formation in my opinion (IMO) and could be great for a long term hold or for short term potential gains.

Unfortunately I could not find a graphical of this using my charting website, but I think this clearly shows the formation.

Elliot waves 1,2,3,4,5 are shown here based on what I learned from @haejin. Perhaps I'm doing it wrong, but nonetheless I'm very bullish for this GEM. I would provide more detailed analyses but once again, I've only got this chart to go off of at the moment.

Along with the technical analysis, a great tidbit of information is that the team is releasing their website on Jan. 26.

PROS: already has a product and wallet. You can also STAKE the coin because it uses PoS.
CONS: not much known about the project yet due to lack of a website.

Here's more info on the coin directly from coincheckup.

DISCLAIMER: this is merely my perspective on this coin, please do not take this as financial advice. You wouldn't take a random fish from a stranger and eat it without first knowing what it is right? ALWAYS DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH.

STATS:

Sort:  

Congratulations @osteichthyes, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40