Sort:  

My favorite now is XMR given how truly it gives privacy.

If you would have bought 100,000 scriv about a week ago or so for $108 when I tweeted "there is no excuse not to get a masternode!" and posted a link to a free VPS server to host it on, you would be sitting on $1200 worth of coins, right now. The masternode peaked at about $1600. I am writing an article right now about BitMoney (BIT) and will be posting the article, an interview with the lead dev and a video on how to buy bit, stake it, and set up a masternode for it, this weekend... I am working on other articles about some other projects as well but I don't want to spoil it all! Stay tuned and feel free to keep asking questions! Us crypto people gotta watch out for each other, especially in these CRAZY markets, haha! Let me know if there are any projects you want to know more about specifically. I will have a link to my discord on the new articles and that will be a good place for devs of honest projects and community members to communicate with each other, outside of their usual circles. Also, pay attention to the signals that @haejin gives us because he has been doing this for a long time and knows his stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42