You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Launch of www.Haejin.com; the platform for Crypto and Stock Analysis!!!

in #haejin5 years ago

I studied the EW book myself. And than I joined another (payable) group to help me to study/understand EW in details . We were getting responses from EW Internatonal for parts of the book that are not clear enough.

Most rules are written on 5 pages by the way. But he either doesn't know them or doesn't follow them. You can see this his TAs in videos very often.

And I'm talking only about rules.
There are a lot of other important parts in the book like guidelines, Fibonacci...

Haejin will call something a Leading diagonal. But I never seen him measure waves within to check if it is complaint with the rules for Leading diagonal.
Once he even made a leading diagonal case on BTC where 3rd didn't make new price extreme compared to 1st wave :D

On bitcoin.live Haejin stopped answering my questions and comments every time I went in details.
Can you imagine you are a "Founding member" on bitcoin.live and you don't get answers when you ask something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67