You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bernie Sanders pool rewards of 0.4123% VS Heajin pool rewards of 1.7600%

in #haejin7 years ago

Honestly, I do not understand the commotions going on ... when someone offers free service to the community which is put to good knowledge of its readers and followers... and get rewarded by its upvoters, why would someone complain about him taking his rewards at one time? I think he deserves it. Is it the envy? If I would compare the reputation rewards of the two accounts, who am I to choose from which one is more reliable in terms of content?

Sort:  

I have no clue how this whole steemit thing works, or is supposed to work, so I'm just concentrating on getting and giving truths that will help people wake up and save our American Republic. Hope everyone had a nice Christmas! Happy New Year!

Why does it take several minutes to upvote posts? Is it my computer being slow, or is it steemit in general lagging? I'll be back soon to try to upvote everyone's comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39