You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silence Will Only Make Matters Worse! - If You Think You're The Only One You're Wrong! - Rise Up & Speak Out!

in #haejin6 years ago

I'm so grateful to everyone flagging, speaking out and taking a stand.

Sort:  

Yup you all have done a phenomenal job, just looking at his posts and seeing how much his rewards have already went down in a such a short period of time is very heartening.

Here's some motivation for people who want to get involved but don't know if it is worth it or not. The below image shows 6 posts' worth of rewards for Haejin today, compared to what he was earning for 6 posts just 2 weeks ago:

This is clear proof that we are already winning the fight, and so we just need to keep going!

Now, since I have not personally been involved in this necessary fight for a little while, I would like to ask @hendrix22 if he will accept SBD from me to add to the reward pool of a future flagging competition. I would do it myself but I believe there are probably a lot of people who follow me who also like Haejin because we both do TA, and so I probably don't have the best follower-base to get many people to agree to flag Haejin, even for instant SBD rewards.

I should have more than 10 SBD in my account in about 4 days time, and I want to transfer these to you, @hendrix22, so that you have more rewards for your competitions. Now if you do not have the time to carry out more competitions in the near future then I understand and I will carry out the competition myself, but I hope you can :)

I will also be flagging at least 10 of Haejin's posts once my vote power gets back to 100% in 48 hours.

Overall I just wanted to say to everyone not yet involved, consider whether you believe this fight is for a good cause or not, and if you believe it is, then get involved! To all the people who are already involved you are doing a magnificent job.

Awesome job on the stats there, this is just what we need to see!!!

Linsaybowes and Hendrix my best friends, lets dance dance dance dance to open, open, open.....opne buttock bittock, buttock, bittock.....humphumhummmm


You just LOVE that naked boy ass hey? LOL you're such a tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46