You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bernie Sanders pool rewards of 0.4123% VS Heajin pool rewards of 1.7600%

in #haejin7 years ago

Nice! Also, I added some more content to my Bernie bot site (which cost all of $5.99! :) ), fleshing out the respond.py script I've designed, and designing two new scripts to work along with it: produce.py and consume.py.

This could then be used as a general-purpose script to watch for anything on Steemit and take a resulting action. Might even be general-purpose enough to use on other blockchains as well.

http://berniesandersbot01.xyz/uncategorized/first-things-first-i-need-a-script-written-willing-to-pay-for-it/

I used to be able to write software, but now I'm recovering from multiple concussions. I just might try to do it anyway. If not or I get too frustrated, I'll gladly spend some coins for someone else to create it.

I think I might try it myself, though, once the house clears of distracting little ones.

Sort:  

@libertyteeth
I like to go fast, and I never wear a helmet. Are you familiar with neurofeedback training? It works wonders.

YES! Thank you, it certainly does. So much so that I've got a home unit on order!

Have been doing it for half a year or so, and we're just getting the settings dialed in.

Discussed this with the wife and she loves that this is happening now -- that I'm being motivated to write code, and that it's for a positive purpose -- to help this place out.

Perhaps Bernie had a useful purpose in the past, but he has succumbed to corruption and is not a good representative of this place.

Anyway she's really glad that I'm going to start creating a development environment and learning some new things. I've already explored steempy a little, and know that it has an example to basically do the produce.py script, I just need to add the extra inputs.

Speaking of other blockchains check your email for something to ponder.
Un Forking Believable idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67