My 2 Sats On Recent "Haejin" Drama

in #haejin7 years ago (edited)

Thank you all, now no longer @haejin posting his analyses.


You say he was posting multiple times a day to get high rewards.

Alright. You know what I have been following haejin since he was new here.

He was posting analyses multiple times a day even when he was earning mere cents.

At that time no one batted an eye now he got whale support, you are mad!?

He made multiple accounts

No he didn't, he brought many people to steemit and they only use steemit to check his posts and that's why there are many users with default rep.

Calls?

I have never ever regretted my decision about following his calls whether it be verge, ada, ebtc, white coin, bts, steem to name a few.

I laugh at those peeps who say his posts doesn't look like they deserve high rewards, go look and learn technical analysis it's more than few arrows here and there.

Now let's see @berniesanders point of view,

You started flagging him just because he was getting whale upvotes. Is it haejin's fault? No! he was posting just as before.

He and his followers just got rekt between whale wars.

I am not pleased with some of so called "haejin supporters" either because of them there was so much spam.


Sorry for grammartical mistakes, I had this in my head for few days and needed to get out.

Sort:  

controversial topic, frankly i'm so confused and know so many people on various sides i don't know what to think anymore

good post regards stemian @mizi23

Indeed. This is excellent, marvellous post.

Thanks for the post. You kept it simple. I hope there be some admin to lay out some penalty for people (whoever) with misbehavior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43