You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to @transisto's Open Letter

in #haejin6 years ago

Exactly! It always strikes me how brave people are behind the computer. In the real world most people have no spine and would never say the things they say to you on the internet. Don't ever change Haejin. Don't ever decline payout on your post, you deserve every penny or in this case STEEM. I've been into crypto since August last year. I've learned so much from you and it's not just the TA. It's the mental aspect and approach to trading you teach that I value the most. The information you provide is priceless. I've been around the block and I know a genuine person when I see one. Remember if you don't stand for something, you stand for nothing. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34