This guy just doesn't seem to get the message

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

So more flags from Haejin and his other account.

Screenshot_20180517-221900__01.jpg

Almost like a reminder to go and flag him!

So here are his next posts due a pay out

Pay out due in next 20 mins:
https://steemit.com/money/@haejin/micron-technology-mu-fractal-in-play

Pay out due in next hour:
https://steemit.com/litecoin/@haejin/litecoin-ltc-a-primary-and-an-alternate

Pay out due in next 3 hours:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/zcoin-xzc-the-basin-phase-is-still-in-progress

And if you missed the chance to flag those three, here's a bonus:

Pay out due in next 5 hours:
https://steemit.com/link/@haejin/chain-link-link-boooom-152-7-profit-what-s-next

You know what needs to be done to this parasite guys...

@lukestokes @fyrstikken @flagawhale @abusereports @carrioner @truthtrader @lyndsaybowes @thabiggdogg @d0zer @enforcer48

Thanks for all your help

@kabir88

Sort:  

I swear this person whoever that account belongs to has no brain cells left. If the dumb fuck would quit flagging me, I wouldn't have to make post about him. I even offered that to the jackass 2 months ago & got ignored.

He would rather waste money on me instead of stopping his dumb shit. The more he flags me, the more post I have to make about what he does. Simple as that.

How fucking dumb can someone be? Now he isn't gonna make money here anymore because more people see what he has been doing.

I bet he goes around to places that has free samples of food & takes it all. He must, because it's free sample. He can have that all too. No one else can have any.

I won't even say what would like to do to this person if I met them on the street.
image

He's definitely not very bright.

Maybe that's why he sits in a room drawing graphs all day.

If you made $m would you be sitting there doing that? Doubt it.

His money from steem must be paying for all his losses from bad trades 😂🤣

Seriously, I would be pulling a @freedom if I had 1.4M SP.

What does that guy do with his $24m?

Yo, @freedom share some of the love

Just delegating to bots, etc. for daily payout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66