Sort:  

You are not really making a revolution... You wanted to play macho, that's fine, but it has side-effects... You are only frustrated that it will take you 3 months till you get to cash out, from a project that you really believed in a month ago...sooner or later you will do the same with Cardano... No offence, I really wish you the best, but, it takes more...
by the way, remember EOS? It hardly went down 1$ in all this bloodbath that is been going on... Wonder why?

I like the idea of STEEM and I like to test things. So it looks like if someone who has a lot more steem than you and they decide (for any reason) to flag all your posts, you're screwed.

I am definitely not "macho". I always like to know all the details before I invest in something.

If your happy with steem, good for you. But if someone who has a massive following on another platform asks me if they should move here, i would say try it. It's a work in progress, but it could go either way.

As for EOS and Cardano. Only time will tell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66