You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you thought @haejin couldn't stoop lower than flagging a charity post...

in #haejin6 years ago

So true man. I certainly am controlled by my ego as well to a large extent but I can't understand why people value monetary riches over other people's feelings. I get it if someone is poor and they really need some money to live, but Haejin is doing better than most people and still a complete... i'll not say what I want to call him lol.

Sort:  

BTW guys I am doing a @hendrix22 style flag contest tomorrow where if you choose to flag Haejin then i will send you instantly (well, as fast as I can manually do it lol) the equivalent amount of SBD that your flag reduced his rewards by.

I would do it right now but I am going to sleep in an hour so don't want people waiting 8 hours for their reward.

Let me know when you post it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46