Haejin! Rancho Is Sending You His Thanks!

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

I know you missed me lately Haejin. I haven't heard from you in a while and I was getting nervous. Thank you for the flag it showed that you still cared. I thought I would make something special for you Steemit Donkey!

#FlagTheDonkey is getting under your skin (not in the snoodling way like you and Rancho). I feel like I am bothering you enough that you bless me with your soft Kitten like flags and I thank you for that now Go Fuck Yourself!

Sort:  

Wololo! Wololo! (Post healed)

Very eloquent ending I thought, that might catch on instead of best wishes or regards. :-)

your thought is right . i am agree with you

Super dupper meme😂.
Now burning haejin's ass😂

Your posts 👏 awesome If you like my posts then please give a vote and follow my ID

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72