I will sleep now

in #haejin6 years ago

We are back to a drama free Zone.

Peace has been made.

  

  • For every 10 posts made by @haejin, 6 will be 100% power up, 4 will be default 50/50 rewards
  • No more flags between either party or associates
  • No more scam accusations by either party or associates
  • No more comments or comment spam by either party or associates
  • Moving on for the community.


Cheers everyone,  addio!


Sort:  

Thank for letting us know. I am very happy that this war comes to an end. No matter for what reasons this war happened I really feel it done harm to the culture of steemit and the project. Therefore I am happy for all steemians that we can leave this chapter behind.

Thanks to all parties to move and come to an agreement. I hope all followers will soon fall in line not like in this post.

This this a troll? I think this is a total scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13