Watch the Hashrate!!

in #haejin4 years ago

Haejin.com: The Hash Rate has placed a full stack of five waves up! This means that a requisite correction is in progress.

The constant rise of hash rate from Nov. to Jan was in anticipation of the glorious halvening.

Hash Rate has potential to fall hard!

image.jpeg

Sort:  

I don't know TA but yesterday after reading your analysis I did short in BTC and earn some decent profit. That's why I always miss you on steem. Kindly stay us updated. It's a formal request if you don't mind.thanks

nice steem farming

is Elliot-wave theory applicable to mining? psychology has a role here of course but I have never thought EW would be applicable

Back farmin' dat sweet steem I see! To be fair, now that blacklists are deprecated and downvotes to follow, I suppose that's what this platform is now good for :-)

Huh, I have never look at hash rate with TA... You open my eyes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72