Sort:  

So far, everything goes according to the optimistic forecast. If you sit on the bank of the river for a long time, you can see the body of a bear floating on the water)) I will sit and wait. Thank you very much!

LOL! Yes, and during a bull market, even the village idiot is a genius.

))) So it was always and in all walks of life. But the hardest thing to teach yourself is to wait. To wait, it is very difficult and to temper your pride. Pride will always run ahead of man. And no matter what the status of a person, everyone has the same pride. ))) I do not know much about all this kitchen, but, I trust you and your predictions, I understand that you can make a mistake, everyone is mistaken, but this is the price of my trust))

Thank you for this video .
Should I take entry at this point for some profit ?
What should be the exit point for safe trade?
Please suggest me .

@haejin are you still bullish on Steem long term?

Brave, but it sounds good! Good luck Steem hodlers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77