Sort:  

So interesting. I think this was the correction in progress. right?

So far it looks corrective. This means we can see a potential for $0.11 and why I took my profits. Risk is too high of a decline.

Every 5 wave starts off as a wave I, II, and partial III - that's why Elliot wave is so funny to plot - currently yes the subwave structure of STEEM/USD is looking ABC-ish, however all it takes it one extended rally to turn it into a Wave III of an impulsive wave.

Essentially Elliot waves can turn into other Elliot waves, which turn into patterns, which morph into even more complex patterns - there's really no way to know

It's fun to plot the intermediate movements however, it's not much more than that - 'for fun'.

Good point, we can still be on the middle of a wave 3 up. Absolutely! That would be an alternate scenario. So, let's say that happens and I already took my profits. IF so, then during the next minor correction, I buy back.

BTC/USD valid count? Capture.PNG

Yes, well done. That is my alternate count as well:

Nice analysis...
I like more cup and handle prediction... It would be nice to see STEEM going that way... :)

Patience and discipline are the parts needed the most in investing and trading.

Thanks @haejin great video about steem. It has current supplies of up to 296 million currency and total exchange volume up to $ 15,056,668

Supply will be no barrier once the bull sentiment gets stoked again. But, first, we might see the $0.11 levels.

I hope Steem will reach 10$ one day.

In the next 4 years; it'll likely be closer to triple digits. This is because Bitcoin is in a 4 year cycle and it's about soon to start the new cycle at around March or April.

Thanks for this steem quick update. I found it very informative for me. Really I thankful to you for this.

I have never seen such high reputation here on steemit as yours. A big congratulations on that.
keep up with amazing content.

I got confused by seeing your video, fear not , it's not the content that confused me. It's the views that has. You got 241 upvotes and two comments at the time of writing this comment but not showing any view count on the video. May be a technical error or else people are just upvoting your content and commenting without seeing your analysis video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68