Sort:  

I appreciate your witness vote!

Really liking your SteemAuto.
Is it possible to list the posts from next to be posted on top to oldest?

Please explain more

Have the processed posts go to the bottom of the list.

I will work on this in the v2

One more question: I copy paste an image directly onto the post content section but nothing appears. However, IF I copy paste the image first onto the Create Post section on Steemit; then copy that to paste onto the SteemAuto create content section, I can see the image.

It's weird. Any idea as to why?

We are not hosting images on the steemauto! that is why we suggest to copy post content from steemit.com to steemauto
Of course, it should be fixed in the future

The recent drop in shares from $ 15 to $ 10 (February 14) does not allow mmi to look optimistically into the future as it is shown in the analysis. We will see what przyza next months because they will be decisive. All the best

Hello,
On my blog / dtube channel you can find many different free accounts :)

my blog (just click)
my dtube channel(just click)


About your passing by, I would be happy, if necessary, about upvotes :)

================================

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99