Sort:  

Bawhahaha.....goes around comes around. You'll never make another dime off this place. Guess you bit the hand that was feeding you. BTW- Who's running your website? It operates like shit, and all the good features are gone. I heard you were getting your ass handed to you around here....just wanted to see it for myself. Happy Trails you transparent fool.

....and await the overly angry response from the tiny portion of a man.

("no, dont respond, thats what he wants....")
("wait no, fuck him, do respond")
("Wait....goddamnit, I wish I knew how to do stuff......") :(
("This fucker won't respect me, and I'm his Korean ELDER GODDAMNIT!!!!")

So true... he was milking Steem with crap posts for so long. I think he made like a fortune :)

How can I visualize those images?

Please, don't do that
This message was written by guest vadim-burukin, and is available at waiviodev.com/@vadim-burukin/re-haejin-radware-inc-rdwr-1568786286-20191221t153202482z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38