Sort:  

Numbers and bars this couple of days are looking good so far :)

IF we are in a trendreversal, that $168.21 prior high has to be taken out very soon. The wedge pattern is very bearish....so be nimble and careful.

Yes sir..Thank you for the information..

I agreed with you in this analysis. Several months ago we were expecting a strong drop of ethereum but suddenly there was a very strong rally .. But the downside is very likely. I would like to thank you for all of your great analysis and wish to focus on digital currencies. I am a trader in a platform livecoin

I'm glad you find the analysis helpful and happy to do so.
I wish you MASSIVE profits for 2019.

Hello. I liked your post, keep it up. Good luck to you and have a nice day :)

I take analysis requests for stocks. Cryptos are limited on Steem and are available on Bitcoin.Live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47