Sort:  

Hey man I post my posts after 3 years of earning the right to post 10 times a day, with my upvotes coming from friends who have agreed to have me on auto upvote, im earning all my money fair in square, please can you PLEASE not just flag me after ive been here 3 years and dedicated my entire life to steem more than most anyone else here?

Delete or revise your insult ridden, baseless accusations of no experience based actions towards the dCommerce team. My understanding is that the team has strong experience in development, business startups, finance and marketing.

Then downvoted will be considered for removal.

Ok you got it. I just wanted to get dcommerce to respond and answer the tough questions. Sorry but if steembay isnt even used I really want to know where al the customers will come from but ok Sorry, comments deleted.

comment revised, https://steemit.com/shopping/@dcommerce/dcommerce-exceeds-round-a-milestone-of-1-mil-sp-delegations#@ackza/re-dcommerce-re-nathen007-re-dcommerce-re-whatsup-re-dcommerce-dcommerce-exceeds-round-a-milestone-of-1-mil-sp-delegations-20190323t170543568z

Calling the team a scam is no way to expect a desired response. They have the landing page ready but not yet released given branding details. Their front and back end is In progress.

Downvotes removed. Also, remove or edit the post regarding ranchorelaxo.

Already removed, and yes i apologize for not giving them a chance. I was just angry that day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69