You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Defense of Haejin

in #haejin7 years ago

Hello my Friend! I'm stopping by! I hope all is well! I just wanted to let you know that my account was undelegated by Steem! I'm extremely disappointed! I worked extremely hard promoting Steemit! Not very fair! I'm very disappointed and heart broken! :(

Sort:  

Just keep at it. Don't lose faith. You still have some STEEM. Best of luck.

Thank you so much my Friend! Front end display issue. When I go into my wallet it shows my rep a 25 and I have no image! It is happening to many People! I was confused between Steem Power and Delegation. @lukestokes was so very kind to explain it to me! I truly love the Steemit Community! Steemit does get confusing though and I have much to learn! I guess I am a true minnow! LOL! Please keep in touch my Friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49