You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netscout Systems Inc. (NTCT)

in #haejin5 years ago

hey brother, this is the only way I know how to contact you -

You taught me a few years ago about Fibs and Elliot waves, and you always said "You need to learn the harmony on you own, there's no joy in following someone else"

And since then it's allowed me to learn about sacred geometry and Free Mason's and that there was ancient civilizations that knew about the exact ratio's of the earth using 1.618, 1.414 (sq.rt of 2) etc. Essentially there is some lost knowledge about the fundamental base coding of reality. And that's why people like you and I (and everyone in ancient Egpyt etc.) are so fascinated with real-time plotting of the harmonic patterns that manufacture reality.

Long story short - thanks for sending me down this rabbit hole - it's changed my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55