You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As posted on Bitcoin.Live: BTC Price Sub $3k Potential!! Change in Prmary Count!!

in #haejin5 years ago

Take a look @ XVG/USD

It hasn't made a lower low since November, very strange in relation to every other alt-coin that I've analyzed.

Sort:  

I believe BTC is going sub $3k very soon. No coin will be able to resist this pull down.
Here is my recent youtube on Bitcoin:

Thanks for the heads-up! Very much appreciated. I wonder though from a long-term perspective whether or not this is a time to be selling, certainly a buying opportunity awaits if this really breaks down (y). And wash out all the rest of the weak hands.

My long term is 4-6 years....and at current prices, it's a steal!
From a trading perspective, its an opportunity to short.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77