THANK YOU @DAN FOR JOINING THE BATTLE!

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

It's nice to see someone taking a stance so decisively!


The army against abuse is getting bigger and bigger every day.

Join us too!

Sort:  

We are looking forward to calculating those downvote rshares. Perhaps, @Dan is the one spoken of in our prophecy. The first Dragoon Knight of the Cave Troll Quest.

Dragoon Knight begins at 1 Quadrillion Rshares. @sneak is pretty damn close.

Looking forward to pulling those numbers.

Is this for real for real? I am going to celebrate. Like I said I don't want haejin to make 0, but I would much rather it closer to 0 than 200$.. I have always had mad respect for Dan since he is a great blockchain developer, and a former Ron Paul guy.. One more reason for me to like him.

It appears like he still wants whats best for this platform even though Ned basically tried to kick him off

Hi Eirik,
Thank you for the awesome news - we need theses big whales to get involved to keep our community happy and free. Thank you for posting this!

Keep well :D

You too icedrum! :)

I can't belive this😱.
Thank you so much @dan😍

Greetings @dan. I am glad that you joined.

@dan left Steemit and this is his revenge. Why not? He is doing good. Probably he wants @haejin on his social network.

This is probably the best revenge I can think of. ;)

We can't blame him for that - he is just a human like we are. 😀

Greetings friend from venezuela excellent post I follow and vote

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69