Sort:  

I'm taking a break from Steemit. I had planned to when after the fulltimegeek work was done. Then it dragged out. And not much in terms of resolution. I actually love it when Steem price is down. Earn a bunch now and feel great when it hits $8!

What about you? Everything going alright?

I hear you bud im ok thanks.. Hating that all cryptos are down though... When do you think Steem will rise, its just down down down of late?

Hopefully not yet... I dont have an exchange account, but I want to buy 100 or more steem at these prices.... It can moon in August lol

I've been wondering if I should buy some more now or wait for sub $1. I know it sounds really low but I didn't think it would go under $2 either so who knows.

I would split my investment money into 3 parts. At this current price I would put 1/3 in at anything less than $2.50. Then another third at anything less than $2, not getting greedy, but watching to see if it is falling still or slowing to a stop. And the final third holding to buy in at anything less than $1.15.

I wouldn't be shocked if it went sub-$1 again...... But I also wouldnt be surprised if the recent low of $1.65 was its lowest for here on out. But what do I know... I don't even play a fortune teller on TV!??!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65