You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bernie Sanders pool rewards of 0.4123% VS Heajin pool rewards of 1.7600%

in #haejin7 years ago

Hey there:))) This post was hidden because of low ratings? Are they serious? I hope you had a nice Christmas! I've been busy, Obama's plane was shot down and George Soros is in custody of the US Military. I'll be back soon! Have a great day! I know you will, because of this good news:))) Happy New Year, but I'll be back to chat before then! <3

Sort:  

THis is @berniesanders abusing his Whale status.
He refuses to discuss anything.
He simply acts like a petulant child and gets his mindless bot army to downvote all the while abusing the rewards pool himself by ignoring the truths like this https://steemit.com/sbd/@checkthisout/sbd-correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39