You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @kaliju: A Thief at Best, A Criminal at Worst

in #haejin5 years ago

I have never had anything to do with either of you and the only reason I came to this page is because I saw the biggest upvote of a post of mine was from dstors. I checked and from there came here.

I do not know if they upvoted any other post of mine, as I do not go through my posts to check. I only checked this time so as to give a few upvotes to people who have been nice to me.

His upvote came to 1.63$ as can be seen in the image I took.

I will be receiving my next payment tomorrow afternoon and I will then immediately transfer to your account the above amount.

If I should notice any further upvotes, I will refund those also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83