You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @kaliju: A Thief at Best, A Criminal at Worst

in #haejin5 years ago (edited)

I really did not want to get into this but since you dragged my project @swapsteem into it, @haejin let me be clear to the point I can.I have never ever talked to you in person, call or chat ever! I do not owe you a single penny. I signed an agreement with @kaliju on behalf of DSTORS regarding development of your application in exchange for support to my project @swapsteem. I have publically announced the partnership in an official post. I was promised 500 STEEM upfront, 1000 STEEM post deployment and a share in terms of DSTORS tokens. I needed the funds to support @swapsteem so I agreed, signed a contract with the DSTORS team and started to work on my part. I have the contract on my email as proof. There was no mention of you as an stakeholder otherwise I would have never signed that agreement tbh. I don't know who owns DSTORS as of now (after your claims) but since I was recruited by @kaliju I will keep doing whatever I need to respect the contract, as directed by him only.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You forget that my side holds majority interest in dStors. I was the one WHO DRAFTED THAT CONTRACT you signed, Dip SHIT! That contract is rescinded and you’re FIRED!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98