You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computing Coins - Hadron vs Gridcoin – comparative review of HadronCoin

in #hadroncoin6 years ago (edited)

They gave away coins for posting on social media etc...

I think its a smart form of airdrop to build a userbase and do marketing. Myself I don't have problem with this.

Honestly I don't know what to think of Hadron.

I don't like that they call 'mining' a process that has nothing to do with normal miners job and 'staking' payouts. Crunchers should be rewarded for work done, not for holding tokens. And most of all, I don't get what kind of work they hope to have in the network - only AI execution?

Sort:  

We'll see what this project brings =) I will watch it carefully.
I think the goal is only AI execution yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46